Developing Your Labor Trafficking Threat Assessment

Registrations:

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Mar 12th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 12th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Mar 12th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Mar 12th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

This webinar aims to increase understanding of what labor trafficking in the United States looks like throughout multiple industries, and to provide law enforcement and other partners with information regarding how existing data can be used to develop assessments of potential labor trafficking threats within a community. Colleen Owens will cover research on labor trafficking in the United States by presenting results from the study, Understanding the Organization, Operation and Victimization Process of Labor Trafficking in the United States. Erin Albright, OVC Fellow, will review practical applications and strategies to develop a data-driven response to labor trafficking.

Additional Resources
X