Diverse Generations in Public Safety

Diverse Generations in Public Safety
Registrations: 126

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Nov 13th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 13th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Nov 13th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Nov 13th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

You depend on the team members and partners you work with on a daily basis, and sometimes your life may be in each other’s hands.  Learn more about the thought processes of several different generations you may work within the workplace, and how to best understand each other.

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X