Enhancing Your Managed Intake Process

Registrations: 3

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Oct 1st, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 1st, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Thu, Oct 1st, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Thu, Oct 1st, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

So you have begun to manage your intake procedures, this may mean scheduled owner surrender hours or limited days of intake, not it’s time to take a step back and assess how the program is working.  This session will help to guide you through a program analysis of your managed intake program and provide some suggestions for the next steps and ways that other agencies have taken a basic program and moved it to the next level!

 


 

The National Animal Care & Control Association (NACA) was formed in 1978 for the express purpose of assisting its members to perform their duties in a professional manner. We believe only carefully selected and properly trained animal control personnel can correct community problems resulting from irresponsible animal ownership. NACA’s purpose is to preserve the Human/Animal Bond by insisting on responsible animal ownership.

 


 

** This webinar has been certified by the National Animal Care and Control Association and may be eligible for Continuing Education Units. Please consult your local certification processes for additional details. Current NACA Members who attend will be able to download a jointly issued attendance certificate that includes the National Animal Care & Control Association logo.
Additional Resources
6 months ago
Leading the Chaos
In arenas that deal with emergency response and public safety, it is best to be prepared for things […]
1 year ago
Creating and Managing Organizational Change: An Interview with Dr. Jeff Fox
While a natural part of life, change can still be a challenging - even frightening -- thing for peop […]
1 year ago
Strategic Planning as a Management Philosophy
Creating a long-term and sustainable strategic plan can be one of the challenges for institutions […]
2 years ago
Leadership Through the Self-Fulfilling Prophecy
Self-fulfilling prophecy (SFP), when used positively, can assist us in manifesting our intentions an […]
X