EQ and You: Developing Your Emotional Intelligence

Registrations: 48

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, May 14th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, May 14th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, May 14th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, May 14th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Research tells us that people who possess a level high emotional intelligence (EQ) are more successful and better decision makers. You may know what EQ is, but struggle with how to become a better version of you. The question you may be asking “is how do I improve my emotional intelligence?”  Join me as we take a dive into the deep end of the Emotional Intelligence pool and look at how you can increase your EQ.

 

 

Additional Resources
4 months ago
Thoughts on Leadership from Thom Dworak
Love this insight from The Virtus Group's Thom Dworak during his recent workshop, "Lead Well." "O […]
7 months ago
Infographic: EQ’s Critical Role For Success in the Workplace
Emotional intelligence (EQ) pays off big time for companies, directly improving their bottom line […]
8 months ago
Succession Planning for Continuous Growth: An Interview with Thom Dworak
Every organization does some form of succession planning, even if it is no more than who will fill i […]
1 year ago
How to Hire for Emotional Intelligence: An Interview with Thom Dworak
We've all heard that Emotional Intelligence, or EQ, is important in today's workplace. Employees wit […]
X