Fostering/Maximizing Your Organization’s Community Engagement

Registrations: 23

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Aug 20th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Aug 20th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Aug 20th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Aug 20th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Many organizations confuse Outreach with Engagement or use the terms interchangeably.  Learn about the stark differences between the two and most importantly, how to maximize the return of investment with purposeful and meaningful engagement.

Additional Resources
2 months ago
Social Media on a Shoestring Budget
There’s a common misconception that social media management is fast, free and easy. Unlike our per […]
4 months ago
Launching Your Social Media Program
While social media is viewed as nothing but an avenue to kill time for most people, it has evolved i […]
11 months ago
Humanizing Your Agency through Social Media: An Interview with Kate Kimble
Social media can seem like a rather "fluffy" or unimportant activity -- especially when compared to […]
Social Media for Law Enforcement
2 years ago
Law Enforcement Social Media Best Practices Infographic
This infographic shares the top 15 tips law enforcement agencies can use to get their social medi […]
X