In Other Words, How Do You Speak Your Judge’s Language?

Registrations: 23

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Apr 2nd, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2nd, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Apr 2nd, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Apr 2nd, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

People are from different generations.  Judges, Prosecutors, and Defense Attorneys may be from Generation X, or may be considered to be a Baby Boomer.  Some may be Millennials or even Generation Z. This webinar explores what motivates each generation and how you can apply this knowledge in arguing before the bench to get the best outcome for justice.  Likewise, in working with prosecutors or defense Attorneys, knowing their generation may help you “speak their language.”

Additional Resources
7 months ago
Preparing for and Surviving Cross-Examination as a Witness
The responsibility of law enforcement does not end with going to the scene of the crime or catching […]
8 months ago
How to Handle a Recanting Witness
As if building, handling and prosecuting cases aren’t a challenge by itself already, sometimes, we […]
9 months ago
Thoughts on Working with Others from Michelle Welch
We loved this statement Michelle Welch made during her webinar, Advanced Techniques for Dog Fighting […]
11 months ago
In Case You Missed It: Video Snippet from Investigating and Prosecuting Cock Fighting Cases
Michelle Welch of the Virginia Attorney General's Office shared some incredible insights and advic […]
X