Launching Your Social Media Program

Registrations: 239

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Jan 29th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 29th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Jan 29th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Jan 29th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

From protecting image to disseminating important public safety information, there are many great reasons to open up your agency to the world of Social Media. However, taking that first step can be overwhelming. From “selling it” to Command Staff to setting measurable objectives, this quick how-to will get you on your way to an effective Social Media Program.

Additional Resources
X