What Law Enforcement and Justice Professionals Need to Know about White Nationalist Groups

History, Belief and Symbols of White Nationalist Movement
Registrations: 525

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Oct 19th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Oct 19th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Oct 19th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

While images of men in white robes and torches might evoke feelings of a bygone era, the White Nationalist movement is alive and well — if you know where to look and what you're looking for.

Join Detective Brent Smith as he shares a rare, "behind the scenes" view of the White Nationalist movement in the 21st century. Based on his years of under cover work in this arena, Brent will share practical information justice professionals need to know in this changing climate, including:

  • A summary of the history and ideology of White Nationalism,  
  • An overview of white power / white nationalist ideology,
  • A review of the key players in the White Nationalist movement: past and present,
  • and details about significant symbols law enforcement and justice professionals need to be aware of as they interact with the public, suspects, probationers, and the incarcerated.

 

 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X