Leadership On The Front Lines: Navigating The COVID-19 Pandemic

Registrations: 1

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Apr 30th, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM ET
Thu, Apr 30th, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Thu, Apr 30th, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM MT
Thu, Apr 30th, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT

4/26/2020: We have closed registrations for this webinar to ensure that everyone who has already registered is able to access the live session.

 

We are in an unprecedented time with no road map to help us lead our people and little information about what to expect in the future. Things change daily, there is no “normal” and our people are under tremendous stress. During this webinar six justice executives will share with you how they have created their own road maps for success, been the “calm in the storm” for their people, instilled hope and inspired those they lead and utilized creative ways to care for their communities.

 

Other Webinars in this Series:

 

 


 

The National Sheriffs’ Association (NSA) is one of the largest associations of law enforcement professionals in the United States, representing more than 3,000 elected sheriffs across the nation, and a total membership of more than 20,000. NSA is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising the level of professionalism among sheriffs, their deputies, and others in the field of criminal justice and public safety. Throughout its seventy-seven year history, NSA has served as an information clearinghouse for sheriffs, deputies, chiefs of police, other law enforcement professionals, state governments and the federal government.

 

 


 

 

X