Managing Mass Casualty Events: Lessons Learned from the Aurora Movie Theater Shooting

Registrations: 841

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Oct 5th, 2017 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 5th, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Oct 5th, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Oct 5th, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Prior to the Pulse Nightclub shooting in Orlando the Aurora Movie Theatre shooting was the largest mass shooting in U.S. History. The incident involved unprecedented police response and non-traditional life saving measures by responding law enforcement officers. The presentation will discuss the response, the aftermath, and the lessons learned.

Additional Resources
1 year ago
Lessons Learned from the Aurora Movie Theater Shooting: An Interview with Lt Stephen Redfearn
Prior to the Pulse Nightclub shooting in Orlando, the Aurora Movie Theatre shooting was the large […]
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X