More Effective Personality Conflict Management by Using the MBTI Dichotomies

Registrations: 7

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Jan 14th, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 14th, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Tue, Jan 14th, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Tue, Jan 14th, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

This webinar will cover the different Myers-Briggs personality type dichotomies.  By understanding these dichotomies, participants will better understand the innate personality traits of not only themselves but their coworkers as well.  Knowing how each dichotomy’s preferences will enable participants to better deal with conflict at home and at work.

  • Know the 16 MBTI dichotomies
  • Understand the basic personality preferences of each dichotomy
  • Learn better tactics for communicating and dealing with conflict based on personality preferences
Additional Resources
11 months ago
Infographic: Six Ways Leaders Inspire Their Teams
We all know someone in our life who has inspired us to do things beyond what we thought we were c […]
1 year ago
Verbal De-Escalation
As a public servant, part of any criminal justice profession is encountering random strangers, even […]
1 year ago
Emotional Intelligence for Law Enforcement: A Hidden Key for Survival
In today’s society, EQ is more important in the field of public service. John Thompson shares this […]
X