Pre-Prevention – Staying Ahead of the Struggle

Registrations: 4

Date/Time by Timezone

Wed, Feb 19th, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 19th, 2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Wed, Feb 19th, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Wed, Feb 19th, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Watching for the signs of suicidal ideation or post-trauma stress reactions is very important, but even better would be to learn how to manage the stressors as they come, in a fully preventive way, before they ever lead to suicidal thoughts.  Pre-prevention allows for healing along the way, dealing and managing with the really tough stuff as it comes, and staying as strong as possible through it all. This webinar/workshop will discuss ways to manage stress, how to handle trauma as it happens, growth that comes from pain, and staying actively involved in your own mental health management.

X