The Impact of Trauma on Child Development: What Justice Professionals Need to Know

Registrations: 9

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Jul 18th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Jul 18th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Jul 18th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Jul 18th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

This webinar will begin with a brief overview of the impact of trauma on an adult brain and body as a point of comparison. Information is then provided on the specific impact on children. The information will then show how the developmental impact affects behavior at different ages, even into adulthood. The concepts of intergenerational trauma and fetal programming are also presented.

Additional Resources
X