The Ten Types of Lies: The Inductive Interview System

Registrations: 546

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Feb 14th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 14th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Thu, Feb 14th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Thu, Feb 14th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

When conducting a forensic interview, the interviewer must constantly evaluate the credibility of the subject. Being sensitized to the ten types of lies commonly used by deceptive subjects will aid the interviewer in detecting deception and drilling down on discrepancies.

Join us for the next webinar in the Inductive Interview System where we will:

  • identify these common Ten Types of Lies,
  • understand their use,
  • and how to uncover them to get to the facts needed in your investigation.

Ten Types of Lies is part of the Inductive Interview Series.

Click here to watch the recording of part 1, Introduction to the Inductive Interview System.

Click here to register for Part 2 of The Inductive Interview System, on Feb 5.

 

 

X