Untrue Medical Defenses in Abusive Head Trauma & How to deal with them

Registrations: 4

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Apr 18th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 18th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Thu, Apr 18th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Thu, Apr 18th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

The investigation and prosecution of Abusive Head Trauma cases is fraught with perceived contradictions in the medical literature.  In fact, AHT is very well accepted medical concept worldwide which is supported by hundreds of well-done medical research papers, literature reviews, and case reports.  This presentation is designed to give prosecutors & investigators a good working command of the latest medical literature on AHT, including the rather flawed literature that often appears in AHT medical defenses. As well, at the end of the presentation, prosecutors should be better able to predict and combat untrue medical defenses in their cases.

 

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X