Welcome to 2018! JCH Webinar Season and What’s New

Registrations: 108

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Jan 11th, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 11th, 2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Jan 11th, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Jan 11th, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Welcome to 2018!

We've been busy behind the scenes making website improvements and gathering feedback from our speakers and you, our members, to find out what are the most important topics and challenges facing our justice profession and how Justice Clearinghouse can support you and your learning goals.

Join us as we share an overview of the recent 2017 Membership Survey – highlighting your feedback regarding the most important issues facing justice professionals and how we'll be serving you to support those needs.

We’ll be discussing how your feedback is shaping:

  • Email communications
  • Webinar topics
  • An all new webinar schedule
  • Website feature/usability changes

We’ll also be polling the attendees about upcoming features, topics and opportunities — so be sure to join to make your opinion heard!  

Additional Resources
Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

Join the Justice Clearinghouse Community of over 41,923 Justice Practitioners!

3-5 times per week we will send you updates on free upcoming webinars, custom created infographics and interviews with our presenters

You have Successfully Subscribed!

X