Your Story, Your Time: Elevating Your Social Media Presence in the Digital Age

Registrations: 1

Date/Time by Timezone

Tue, Sep 10th, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Sep 10th, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Tue, Sep 10th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM MT
Tue, Sep 10th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Social media has leveled the playing field for law enforcement agencies to re-take control of the narrative of who they are, why they serve, and what they do. But being able to engage with your digital audience goes beyond just posting information about your agency – you must find ways to engage, converse, and connect. But how do you do that, and more importantly, why should you do it? The task of tackling your digital presence cannot just fall to anyone. Agencies must learn who can become their “voice” online, how that personality translates into real-life experiences, and most importantly, why that matters in an age when the world turns to the Internet first for stories, news, and more.

 

 


 

 

This webinar has been sponsored by the International Association of Law Enforcement Planners. IALEP is a member-governed organization for people working in, or interested in, planning, policy, budget, performance measurement, analysis, research, and other related functions for criminal justice agencies.

 


 

 

X