You’ve Gone Viral (in a bad way)! Now What?

Registrations: 1

Date/Time by Timezone

Thu, Oct 10th, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 10th, 2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CT
Thu, Oct 10th, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM MT
Thu, Oct 10th, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

First Name

Last Name

Organization Name

Email

Job Title

Justice Domain

By claiming your spot below you are giving consent to Justice Clearinghouse and partners to use this information to send additional emails and communications as described in the Privacy Policy below

Right or wrong, videos and social media posts portraying law enforcement with negative sentiment are all over the internet. There is a good chance that your agency has seen an increase of public use of recording devices or cell phones to record officer interactions; be it a traffic stop, an incident involving use-of-force or response-to-resistance.  Learn how to search for negative posts, what you might expect if your agency is getting negative attention, and how to navigate forward, safely.

Additional Resources
6 months ago
Social Media on a Shoestring Budget
There’s a common misconception that social media management is fast, free and easy. Unlike our per […]
1 year ago
Humanizing Your Agency through Social Media: Humor and Heart
You can't make friends in a crisis. Building your agency's reputation is a daily job, and you can cr […]
1 year ago
Social Media Bootcamp: Building A Resilient Reputation
When Social Media websites started in the early 2000s, it was just the teens that joined these as an […]
Social Media for Law Enforcement
2 years ago
Law Enforcement Social Media Best Practices Infographic
This infographic shares the top 15 tips law enforcement agencies can use to get their social medi […]
X